top of page


Shipping Policy

We ship fine wine to the following states:

Alaska, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, and Wyoming.


FEDEX Shipping:

FEDEX shipping rates apply based on weight unless otherwise stated; default is Ground with Third Day, Second Day, and Next Day available as options.

7% Florida Sales Tax Added to ALL SHIPPED ITEMS in state and out of state.

Please note we do not ship on Fridays to prevent your wine from sitting over the weekend.

Return & Exchange Policy

Original sales receipt must accompany returns.

We accept returns for exchange or refund 7 calendar days after delivery of the product. At our sole discretion after 7 calendar days, we will offer an exchange or store credit only. Items must be in "new, unaltered and unused condition". Definition of new, unaltered and unused condition is:

  • Must not be a special order or a custom order

  • Without showing signs of wear or damage in any way

  • Within 7 calendar days of the delivery date (after 7 days no returns are allowed)

  • Unless noted that it cannot be returned or has a different return  policy time period other than that 7 days noted in that item's  particular item description.

If an item you receive is damaged or is incorrectly shipped by us please contact Customer Support immediately.

Items that are defective and shipped from us or items that you did not order but received from us will qualify for store credit or a cash refund.

Refunds are contingent upon inspection of item(s) once we receive it.

There is a 15% restocking fee for returned items that are not being exchanged and are not damaged.

Again you MUST contact us within 7 days if you intend to return ANY item back to our store.


Items returned to us AFTER 7 days and WITHOUT contacting us will NOT be refunded.

Customer is responsible for all shipping costs if we is not at fault.

DISCLAIMER: assumes no liability for wine damaged due to poor weather during transport or delayed delivery. So, be sure of shipping conditions before you order and be sure an adult will be on hand to sign for wine. The best way to insure this is to provide us with a business delivery address. We make no representation to the legal rights of anyone to ship or import wines into any state outside of the State of Florida. The buyer is solely responsible for shipment of alcoholic beverage products. By placing an order, you authorize us to act on your behalf to engage a common carrier to deliver your order to you. will only sell and deliver wine to persons of legal drinking age (21 years old minimum). By placing an order you are affirming you are of legal drinking age.

bottom of page